TESDA Website the Virtual Oath Taking of the Newly-Appointed Board Members, during the 122nd TESDA Board Meeting of the TESDA Board

Aug 12, 2020

LOOK: Yesterday, during the 122nd TESDA Board Meeting, Secretary Sid Lapeña led the virtual oath taking of the newly-appointed Board Members, Prof. Randolph I. Nonato from the Employer Sector and Mr. Arturo M. Milan from the Business and Investment Sector.